Medacta Corporate
The GMK Sphere Knee Experience – A Live Surgical Demonstration

The GMK Sphere Knee Experience – A Live Surgical Demonstration

Join Medacta, Northwestern Medicine and VuMedi for a surgical demonstration featuring the GMK Sphere Knee System with MyKnee Patient Matched Technology. This webcast will be presented on July 28th, 2015 at 5 PM PDT Los Angeles.

Join Medacta, Northwestern Medicine and VuMedi for a surgical demonstration featuring the GMK Sphere Knee System with MyKnee Patient Matched Technology

This webcast will be presented on July 28th, 2015 at 5 PM PDT Los Angeles.
 

Hosting the event will be Dr. David Manning, Associate Professor and Vice Chair of the Department of Orthopaedic Surgery at Northwestern University in Chicago, Illinois. The session will be moderated by Dr. Matthew Beal, Assistant Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery and Program Director for the Orthopedic Surgery Residency Training Program at Northwestern University.

Please consider your local time:

  • July 29th, 2015 at 02:00 CEST Lugano
  • July 29th, 2015 at 09:00 JST Tokyo
  • July 29th, 2015 at 10:00 AEST Sydney
     

Subscribe to the event!
 

This webcast will be available in the Webinars section, in the archived events on VuMedi.

If you don't have an account, please register on VuMedi now!

Don't forget to follow us on VuMedi!